CD - Rocket Science - Autographed

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
  • 9 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rick Springfield "Rocket Science" CD
CD is hand-signed by Rick (sorry, no custom signatures available).

CD Tracklisting:

1. Light This Party Up
2. Down
3. That One
4. The Best Damn Thing
5. Miss Mayhem
6. Pay it Forward
7. Found
8. Crowded Solitude
9. Let Me In
10. All Hands on Deck
11. We Connect
12. (I Wish I Had A) Concrete Heart
13. Earth To Angel

Available autographed (sorry, no customization). Autographs are done in different colored Sharpie markers. We send out what we have and will not accept returns or exchanges.