Limited Edition Vinyl - The Red Locusts

  • Sale
  • Regular price $139.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This clear, red vinyl edition of The Red Locusts is sure to be a rare collector's edition. Only 1000 are available for this limited pressing and no more will be available. Each vinyl record comes with a certificate of authenticity hand-signed and numbered by Mr. Paul Ramone and Mr. Scotty Skuffleton. Orders will begin shipping on 3/16/21 in the order they are received.

For more information about The Red Locusts, visit

Track Listing:

  1. Under The Rainbow

  2. Another Bad Day For Cupid

  3. Sons And Daughters

  4. Miss Daisy Hawkins

  5. Honestly

  6. Glow Worm

  7. Insert Your Name Here

  8. Vanity Skies

  9. Deep Blue Sea

  10. Love Is Gonna Save The Day